MultiValueField (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: Entity display
ko: 엔티티 표시
