Multiversion (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: The revision ID.
ko: 개정판 ID입니다.
