Multiversion (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: Current workspace
zh: 当前工作区

en: Workspace switcher
zh: 工作区切换器

en: Add workspace
zh: 添加工作区

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Create and manage workspaces.
zh: 创建和管理工作区.

en: Administer workspaces
zh: 管理工作区

en: Edit workspace %label
zh: 编辑工作区 %label

en: Workspace ID
zh: 工作区ID

en: Workspace %info has been created.
zh: 工作区%info已创建.

en: Workspace %info has been updated.
zh: 工作区%info 已更新.

en: The workspace could not be saved.
zh: 该工作区无法保存.

en: The workspace ID.
zh: 工作区 ID.
