Multiversion (8.x-1.0-beta30) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
