Muser (3.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (279 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project categories
zh: 專案分類

en: Project information
zh: 專案資訊

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Rounds
zh: 輪

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: and
zh: 和

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Full page
zh: 全頁

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
