Multi Step Login (2.1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 從 %ip 嘗試登入失敗。

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 被封鎖或還沒被啟用。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 從您的 IP 位址嘗試執行的登入已失敗太多次。此 IP 位址暫時被封鎖。請稍後再重試，或<a href=":url">要求新密碼</a>。
