Multi Step Login (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
ko: 다음에서 실패한 로그인 시도: %ip.

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
ko: %name이(가) 차단되었거나 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
ko: IP 주소에서 실패한 로그인 시도가 너무 많습니다. 이 IP 주소는 임시로 차단되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href=":url">새 비밀번호를 요청하십시오</a>.

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 인식되지 않습니다. <a href=":password">비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?</a>
