Multi Step Login (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 从%ip 的登录尝试失败。

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 已被阻止或者尚未激活。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 您的 IP 地址的失败登录尝试过多。已临时阻止此 IP 地址。请稍后重试或者<a href=":url">申请新密码</a>。

en: There has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>. | There have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh[0]: 这个帐号有多次登录失败. 现在被临时封禁. 您需要过一天再试，或者 <a href=":url">请求一个新的密码</a>.
zh[1]: 这个帐号有@count次登录失败. 现在被临时封禁. 您需要过一天再试，或者 <a href=":url">请求一个新的密码</a>.

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 无法识别的用户名或密码。<a href=":password">忘记密码？</a>
