Community Accounting (8.x-4.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
ko: @interval동안 %limit 이상의 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 시간이 경과한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
ko: 새로운 사용자 <a href="@url">%name</a>에게 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처에 배치됩니다.

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: The timezone of this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 시간대입니다.

en: Send yourself a copy
ko: 자신에게 사본 전송
