Community Accounting (8.x-4.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Authenticated users
zh: 注册用户

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Exchange
zh: 交换

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Signature settings
zh: 签名设置

en: Currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Debit
zh: 借记卡

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已向新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a> 发送了一封包含更深入指示的欢迎邮件。

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Many to one
zh: 多对一

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: If specified, the language used for getting the mail message and subject.
zh: 如果语言被指定，那么邮件的内容及标题都将使用指定语言。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在菜单中，权重高的链接会被放在较下的位置，而权重低的链接则会被放在较上的位置。

en: Experience
zh: 经历

en: The timezone of this user.
zh: 该用户的时区。

en: Calculated
zh: 已计算的

en: Send yourself a copy
zh: 给您自己发送一个副本

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
