myamazon (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United States
zh: 美國
