My Notes (8.x-1.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
