Name Field (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Save format
ko: 양식 저장하기

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Enabled components
ko: 활성화된 구성요소들
