Name Field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: -- none --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: attribute
zh: 属性

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: Given name
zh: 常用名

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: @title options
zh: @title 选项

en: Enabled components
zh: 启用的组件
