Name Pronunciation Field (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로
