Name Pronunciation Field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标
