Name Pronunciation Field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地
