Nameday (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식
