Naming Conventions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Comment type
zh: 评论类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
