Naming Conventions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
