Nano Banana Editor (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add style
zh: 新增樣式
