Nano Banana Editor (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add style
ko: 스타일 추가하기
