Nano Banana Editor (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add style
zh: 添加样式

en: Media Name
zh: 媒体名称
