Native Observability (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
