Native Observability (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
