Native Observability (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: No data available.
zh: 没有可用数据。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Duration (ms)
zh: 持续时间(ms)

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Asc
zh: 升序
