Nature Blog (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩
