Nature Blog (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
