Nature Trail (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
