Nature Trail (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: narrow
zh: 窄
