Navigation Blocks (8.x-1.0-alpha19) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스
