Navigation Extra (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容
