Navigation Extra Tools (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。
