Navigation + (1.1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Discard changes?
zh: 要放弃更改吗？

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
