Navigation + (1.1.23) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 무시할까요?

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
