Nbox (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Move to folder
zh: 移至文件夹

en: To
zh: 到

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Folder name
zh: 文件目录的名称

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Compose
zh: 撰写

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: to
zh: 至

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Manage folders
zh: 管理文件夹

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: types
zh: 类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
zh: 在匹配的实体中包含匿名用户

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 默认的选择句柄设置
