Nbox (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Move to folder
zh: 移動到資料夾

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Folder name
zh: 資料夾名稱

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Mark read
zh: 標示為已閱讀

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: types
zh: 類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 預設選項處理器設定
