Nbox Search API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
