Nearby places search (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Park
zh: 停放

en: For more information, visit: <a href="@link">@link</a>
zh: 访问 <a href="@link">@link</a> 获取更多信息
