Neato (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方
