Neon (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
