Neon (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁
