Neon Heading (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
