Neon Heading (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Uses
zh: 使用
