Nested Entity Reference Formatter (8.x-1.31) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %bundle_name bundle. Aborting rendering.
zh: 当使用%bundle_name包中的%field_name字段呈现实体%entity_type：%entity_id时检测到递归呈现。中止渲染。
