Nested Entity Reference Formatter (8.x-1.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：
