Nested Permission (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
