NetStorage Media (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Key
ko: 키

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Media Field
ko: 미디어 필드
