Neuraflow (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
