Neuraflow (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
